Linkshell Breeze's forum
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Foret de Hennetiel Wildskeeper Reive - 25 Jul 2013

Go down 


Posts : 27
Location : Singapore

PostSubject: Foret de Hennetiel Wildskeeper Reive - 25 Jul 2013   Thu Jul 25, 2013 8:55 am

Hello everyone!

I'm planning to do the Wildskeeper Reive at Foret de Hennetiel today. Here are the details:

Location: Foret de Hennetiel - F10 (accessible from Bivouac #4)
1) Compass of transference KI (Purchasable for 50k Bayld)
2) "Watercrafting" KI from quest: I'm on a Boat
Time: 10am EST | 10pm JST | 6am PDT | 1pm GMT | 9pm GMT+8

Do feel free to join us! If you have a COR or a SMN, it'd be best to bring those, since they are really helpful to whittle its HP down!

Knowing how long these things take, if you know anyone who is interested, do drag them along; every little bit helps!

Here's my post on FFXIAH:

See you there!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Foret de Hennetiel Wildskeeper Reive - 25 Jul 2013
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Phata Poster Nikhla Hero (2013) - 1CD - DVDRip - XviD - Msubs [DDR]
» PWG Battle Of Los Angeles 2013 DVDRip x264 19977
» Bullet Raja (2013) (Non Retail) - 1/3DVDRip - XviD - AC3 - [XMR Exclusive]
» Favourite Naruto character?
» huehuehuehue

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Breeze :: Events :: Delve-
Jump to: